One day (11-11-11) it all began for me, when I was caring for a close friends house and animals.  She had went on vacation for 2 weeks and I went to her house daily to care for her animals and while I was there I went into her Hot tub to relax and worship, this is when my understanding of the Word changed for me and became alive as never before.

As I was praying and Worshiping, something happened as I was crying out  wanting more intimacy and understanding of my Savior, my Creator, my God.  I wanted to know him in a new way, a way that was not taught to me by MAN and even what I knew of him through the Bible.

As I was crying out, he came to me and began to reveal truth to me that I have never heard or known before this moment.  During this moment as I was crying out to him, that I wanted to know his voice as David did, where I could know his voice without doubt, so I could do what he was telling me without hesitation and so he could lead me where he wanted me to go and so I would do and say what he wanted me to do and say.

I began to quote scriptures where it says they heard his voice in the wind, the rain and even in the thunder and at this very moment, Rain began to fall and the more I cried out the loader the rain fell and it pounded on the roof so hard that I could no longer hear my voice crying out to him and this is when I heard his voice as never before.

He began to speak to me and stated that his will was for me to write his Biography and share this truth with the World, so they would know the truth about the NAME that truly is above all NAMES.

I began to see visions at the same time as he was speaking to me and I instantly had understanding of things I never knew before and realized there was a great deception, which has been revealed for this very hour in time.

He revealed to me his true NAME, the NAME that is above all NAMES and the NAME in which MANkind is saved and this is a NAME I had never heard before.  So once I felt released to leave and return home, I began to write down what was given to me and then I began a search of this NAME and I was shocked that it was real and that his NAMES have been removed from the BIBLE and replaced with other NAMES and this is why I feel I must share this information with other believers, so they too can know this truth and have the chance to decide for themselves which NAMES they will call upon.

The one thing we must consider is that we serve an awesome God and he Loves us so much, and he wants us to know him so intimately that he becomes our everything.  He wants you to know his true NAMES the NAMES that were given to MANkind from the very beginning and were written thousands of times in the Tankh (Old Testament).

The Word is true, you know him in Spirit and in Truth because you believe his Word, now its time to know the NAMES that were removed from his WORD, which is who he is and now you can put his True NAMES back into his Word,  then his word will come alive to you and you will understand scripture in a hole new way and it will begin to reveal new truths to you, so you too can begin to call on the NAME that belongs to the promises, the promises that if you ask anything in his NAME it shall be done and this Name is YHWH Yahuah to Father 

6/16/2012 08:46:40 pm

When the scripture says ,faith comes by hearing the word of YAH,It is referring to the subjective experience by which YHWH speaks to us.Whether it be from an actual verse in the Bible or whether it be as He spoke to the prophets of old ;He does speak.
The prophets either heard audibly, inwardly, by vision, by angelic visitation,or through the mouth of anointed servant ;but in case ,YHWH communicated with them.This communication is what the bible calls the word of the lord.
Paul is not talking just a bout the written scriptures when he says ,faith comes by hearing the word of YAH.
Acts 17;11 supports this point :these were more noble in that they received the word ,with all readiness of mind , and searched the scriptures daily , whether those things were so,As used in these verse ,the scripture s refer to the Old testament books, from Genesis to Malachi.They didn't have the new Testament yet.
We need to open our hearts to receive the word of the lord not only from the Bible, but through the other channels by which YAH speaks.

Reply
6/21/2012 11:43:13 pm

The vision he opened to you to his names directly pointed to His real Name,YHWH.The crying you made was not the normal cry the people do make ,but its the cry of spirit and truth making the name of messiah /saviour through Ruach Ha Kodesh which he had filled you with to know His ways Our Most High in truth.
He blessed you through a vision to share it with other believers as you are doing today.

Reply
6/21/2012 11:50:53 pm

Thank you Pastor and you are right and I shall continue to share his Name and this truth with the World. YAH Blesses you as his CHosen!

Reply
6/21/2012 11:59:35 pm

The rain,wind,thunder these are His signs,he used to come to you,through the spirit he filled to you passed through the roofs which in turn made you not to hear any more;that means your life was totally transformed to share His truth to the world as you are doing now,thats one way he sowed a vision to share to us here in kenya and to the other most world today. His people are getting His true word through you by His blessings :Elohim(of Abraham,Isaac and Jacob).

Reply
6/24/2012 06:30:19 pm

Excellent! I admire all the helpful data you've shared in your articles. I'm looking forward for more helpful articles from you. :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
6/25/2012 01:01:31 am

The way our messiah who is our Most High YHWH,opened his Names which are in his scriptrures which were above all Names he needed you to tell others his word in spirit and truth.Zachariah 2;8God says,He who touches you,the Jewish people,touches the apple of my eye,that is , the pupil the most sensitive and useful part:At Genesis 12:3God assures Abraham, the father of the Jewish people,I will bless those who bless you and curse him who curses you.Lets be obendient to him because he loves us through his Name and he needs you to tell others to receive the same blessings like you.

Reply
8/10/2012 11:25:35 am

love it! very interesting topics, I hope the incoming comments and suggestion are equally positive. Thanks for sharing information that is actually helpful.

<a href="http://www.tulleeho.org">allinfouneed</a>
www.tulleeho.org

Reply
11/7/2012 09:47:46 pm

Thank you brother you were inspired by Our Most High YHWH,through Ruach Ha Kodesh to know his true Names which you are now sharing to his chosen people in the Nations,which are now being in use and his people by now you have made them to walk in the light which they have got through your teachings which are of faith and truth,through them blessings have been received.

Reply



Leave a Reply.